Admissions Hotline: +65 6505 9790

School Calendar & Holiday Dates

A group of early years students playing at the playground

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Terms Begins Ends
Term 1 Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Friday, 10 December 2021
Term 2 Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Friday, 1 April 2022
Term 3 Monday, 18 April 2022  Wednesday, 6 July 2022

 

School Holidays and Public Holidays 2021 - 2022

Dates Day School Holidays 
11 - 22 October 2021 Monday - Friday Half Term School Holiday
4 November 2021 Thursday Deepavali Public Holiday
5 November 2021 Friday Staff Professional Development
13 December - 3 January 2022 Monday - Monday Christmas and New Year School Holiday
31 January - 4 February 2022 Monday - Friday Half Term and Lunar New Year Holiday
4 - 7 March 2022 Friday - Monday School Mid - Term Long Weekend
4 - 15 April 2022 Monday - Friday Easter School Holiday
2 - 3 May 2022 Monday - Tuesday Labour Day and Hari Raya Puasa Public Holidays
16 May 2022 Monday Vesak Day Public Holiday (day in lieu)
17 May 2022 Tuesday School Holiday
18 May 2022 Wednesday Staff Professional Development

 

To download a PDF of our 2021 / 2022 school calendar, please click here

You can also find out more about our term dates for 2022/2023 by clicking here.

Have a question? Enquire about Brighton College (Singapore) today and get all your queries answered. You can even request a personalised school tour with our Academic Leadership Team, where you will find out why our school is one of a kind in Singapore.

enquire with brighton today